Share your thoughts with us

Beaconhouse Malaysia Sdn. Bhd.

Suite W1103, Wisma Consplant 1, No 2, Jalan SS 16/4 47500 Subang Jaya, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia T : +603 5632 2100 F : +603 5632 2900 E : marketing@beaconhouse.edu.my

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone Number (required)

Child's Name

Child's Date of Birth

Beaconhouse School of Interest

I would like a School Tour
YesNo

Your Message

Pre-Schools' Contact Info

Beaconhouse Subang Jaya

No 27, Jalan SS19/2, 47500 Subang Jaya, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia

T : +603 5632 9622

E : subang-jaya@beaconhouse.edu.my

Beaconhouse Newlands Early Years (BNEY) Bangsar

2, Lorong Bukit Pantai 7, off Lorong Bukit Pantai 8, Jalan Bukit Pantai, Bangsar, 59100 Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia

T : +603 2201 5116

E : bney.bangsar@beaconhouse.edu.my

Beaconhouse Sri Petaling

No. 32A, Lorong Pikrama 1, Bandar Baru Sri Petaling, 57000 Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan Malaysia

T : +603 9059 2133

E : sri-petaling@beaconhouse.edu.my

Beaconhouse Klang

No. 43, Jalan Ibus, Taman Selatan, 41200 Klang, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia

T : +603 3371 2340

E : klang@beaconhouse.edu.my

Beaconhouse Gasing

No. 168, Jalan Gasing, 46000 Petaling Jaya, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia

T : +603 7781 5282

E : gasing@beaconhouse.edu.my

Beaconhouse Puchong

No. 1, Jalan Puteri 10/17, Bandar Puteri, 47100 Puchong, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia

T : +603 8060 8775

E : puchong@beaconhouse.edu.my

Beaconhouse Kota Kemuning

No: 3, Jalan Sungei Merbau 32/100, Seksyen 32, 40460 Shah Alam, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia

T : +603-5124 8184

F : +603-5124 8113

E: kota.kemuning@beaconhouse.edu.my

Beaconhouse Sarah’s Klang

No. 9 & 11, Lebuh Seraya, Taman Palm Grove, 41200 Klang, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia

T : +603 3373 8117

E : sarahs.klang@beaconhouse.edu.my

Private Schools' Contact Info

Beaconhouse Sri Murni

Lot 823 & 924, Batu 9, Jalan Cheras, 43200 Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia

T : +603-9075 1662 / 1663

F : +603-9076 1507

E : sri-murni@beaconhouse.edu.my

Beaconhouse Sri Lethia

Jalan Limau, Off Jalan Istana, 41000 Klang, Selangor Darul Ehsan

T : +603-3373 3771 / 3758

F : +603-3373 3758

E : sri-lethia@beaconhouse.edu.my

International Schools' Contact Info

Sri Inai International

No 1098, Jalan Jenjarum Off Jalan SS 23/6, Taman SEA, 47400 Petaling Jaya, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia

T : +603-7803 0493 / 0451

F : +603-7803 0447

E : inai-international@beaconhouse.edu.my

Newlands International

Lot 823 & 924, Batu 9, Jalan Cheras, 43200 Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia

T : +603 9082 4759

F : +603 9082 4758

E : newlands@beaconhouse.edu.my